Skip to content

Geese taking a morning stroll

March 1, 2010

3 Ducks (3), originally uploaded by photographsbyseon.

Early this morning on my way back from class I was able to snap a quick shot of these three geese taking a morning waddle in the snow. Sadly as I tried to get closer they moved away and so I wasn’t able to get a really detailed shot. Another reason I’d really like to invest in an SLR is the ability to blow up a shot and see the fine details in the feathers and so on. This is near impossible with the point and shoot, especially if I have to zoom in, shake the camera, or experience shutter lag. Non the less, its a fine shot for a compact digital.

[tweetmeme source=”bySeon” only_single=false]

One Comment leave one →
  1. Annie permalink
    March 1, 2010 11:12 am

    I just love your perspective.

Leave a Reply

